Members Directory

NameType of MembershipContact PersonEmailWebsitePremium Member
Conde Group LimitedEvent Organizers/Event ManagementMs. Rebecca Choi
Director
rebecca@conde-group.comwww.conde-group.com--
DOC DMC Macau Ltd.Event Organizers/Event ManagementMr. Bruno Simões
Managing Director
info@doc-dmc-macau.comwww.doc-dmc-macau.com
East & Partners AsiaSupplier of Services
Hotels Venues
Event Organizers
Ms. Perpetua NgoPerpetua.ngo@eastandpartners.asiaEast.com.au
Interface Consulting (Asia) Ltd.Event Organizers/Event ManagementMr. Terron Hung
Senior Partner
info@interfaceconsulting.asiawww.interfaceconsulting.asia
M YachtsSupplier of Services
Hotels Venues
Event Organizers
Roy Weissbachroy@myachts.asiawww.myachts.asia
MCI (Macau) ltd.Event Organizers/Event ManagementMr. Olinto Oliveiraolinto.oliveira@mci-group.comwww.mci-group.com
MGMVenuesIrene Wongirenewong@mgm.comwww.mgm.mo
Options Design & CommunicationsEvent Organizers/Event ManagementNuno Calçada Bastosncbastos@option-designhouse.com/ncbastos@icloud.comwww.option-designhouse.com
Powerhouse Convention & Exhibition Ltd.Event Organizers/Event ManagementMr. Todd Cai
President
cai.powerhouse@gmail.comwww.powerhousece.com
Reed ExhibitionsEvent Organizers/Event ManagementMs. Agnes Leungagnes.leung@reedexpo.com.cnReed Exhibitions: www.reedexpo.com.cn
Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel & St. Regis MacaoVenuesDaniella Tonettodaniella.tonetto@starworldhotels.comsheratongrandmacao.com
stregismacao.com
Side Effects (SIDEFX) Productions Ltd.Event Organizers/Event ManagementMr. David Paulo Ribeiro
Partner / Managing Director
dribeiro@sidefxproductions.netwww.sidefxproductions.net
SmallWORLD ExperienceEvent Organizers/Event ManagementAdriana Cabraladriana@smallworldexperience.comsmallworldexperience.com
VSearch InfinitySupplier of Services
Hotels Venues
Event Organizers
Veronica Kokveronica@vsearchinfinity.comwww.vsearchinfinity.com